Newsletters

View or download our school newsletters by clicking the links below:

PDF icon

Newsletter 13.11.19

Wed 13 November 2019

PDF icon

Newsletter 30.10.19

Wed 30 October 2019

PDF icon

Newsletter 13.09.19

Fri 13 September 2019

PDF icon

July 2019 Newsletter

Tue 23 July 2019

PDF icon

Newsletter 14.06.19

Mon 17 June 2019

PDF icon

Newsletter 02.05.19

Thu 02 May 2019

PDF icon

Newsletter 22.03.19

Fri 22 March 2019

PDF icon

Newsletter 26.02.19

Tue 26 February 2019

PDF icon

Newsletter 07.01.19

Mon 07 January 2019

PDF icon

FBPS Communications Code

Mon 07 January 2019

PDF icon

Christmas Newsletter

Fri 30 November 2018

PDF icon

Newsletter 12.11.18

Mon 12 November 2018

PDF icon

Newsletter 15.10.18

Mon 15 October 2018

PDF icon

Newsletter 07.09.18

Fri 07 September 2018

PDF icon

Newsletter 20.07.18

Fri 20 July 2018

PDF icon

Newsletter 05.06.18

Tue 05 June 2018

PDF icon

Newsletter 18.05.18

Fri 18 May 2018

PDF icon

Newsletter 29.03.18

Thu 29 March 2018

PDF icon

Newsletter 21.02.18

Wed 21 February 2018

parnter's icon