Newsletters

View or download our school newsletters by clicking the links below:

PDF icon

Newsletter 04.10.17

Wed 04 October 2017

‘I would like to take this opportunity to thank all parents and children …’

PDF icon

Newsletter 06.09.17

Wed 06 September 2017

Welcome back to an exciting new year at Friday Bridge Primary School.

PDF icon

Newsletter 21.07.17

Fri 21 July 2017

See Message from Jayne

PDF icon

Newsletter 13.07.17

Thu 13 July 2017

PDF icon

Newsletter 25.05.17

Thu 25 May 2017

See details of Maths Open Sessions

PDF icon

Newsletter 11.05.17

Thu 11 May 2017

PDF icon

Newsletter 17.03.17

Fri 17 March 2017

See results of our parents’ questionnaire and what is happening here on Red Nose Day.

PDF icon

Newsletter 02.02.17

Thu 02 February 2017

See dates for Pupil Progress Meetings

PDF icon

Spring Term News

Thu 05 January 2017

PDF icon

End of Autumn Term 2016

Tue 20 December 2016

Autumn Term Thank You

PDF icon

Christmas Newsletter

Thu 24 November 2016

Countdown to Christmas 2016 at FBPS

PDF icon

Newsletter 18.11.16

Fri 18 November 2016

PDF icon

Newsletter

Fri 21 October 2016

See details of English Open Sessions

PDF icon

Newsletter 27.09.16

Tue 27 September 2016

Details of Pupil Progress Meetings

PDF icon

Newsletter 08.09.16

Thu 08 September 2016

PDF icon

Newsletter 20.07.16

Wed 20 July 2016

See details of Autumn Term Welcome Sessions.

PDF icon

Newsletter 12.07.16

Tue 12 July 2016

See Class Organisation for 2016/2017.

PDF icon

Dates: Dates! Dates!

Tue 07 June 2016

See dates for the busy few weeks between now and the end of the Summer Term

PDF icon

Newsletter 16.05.16

Mon 16 May 2016

PDF icon

Newsletter 21.03.16

Mon 21 March 2016

Spring Sharing Assembly & Questionnaire Results

PDF icon

Newsletter 12.02.16

Fri 12 February 2016

Staffing news and Pupil Progress Meeting dates

PDF icon

Newsletter 19.01.16

Tue 19 January 2016

Including details of Maths Open Sessions

PDF icon

Christmas Newsletter 2015

Thu 26 November 2015

Countdown to Christmas 2015 at FBPS

PDF icon

Newsletter 16.10.15

Fri 16 October 2015

See details of Pupil Progress Meetings to be held in November 2015

PDF icon

Newsletter 29.09.15

Tue 29 September 2015

See Wisbech Foodbank Shopping List under Parents>School Documents

PDF icon

Newsletter 21.07.15

Tue 21 July 2015

Includes ‘Ofsted … one year on’ and details of Autumn Term Welcome Sessions

PDF icon

Newsletter 24.06.15

Wed 24 June 2015

Includes Class Organisation for 2015/2016 and dates for remainder of Summer Term 2015.

PDF icon

Newsletter 07.05.15

Thu 07 May 2015

Results of Parents’ Questionnaire

parnter's icon