Letters for parents

Our latest school letters for parents and guardians of our pupils.

PDF icon

Duxford Imperial War Museum

Mon 08 October 2018

PDF icon

Removal of Warning Notice

Fri 21 September 2018

PDF icon

Breakfast Club Autumn 2018

Thu 06 September 2018

PDF icon

KS2 Swimming Autumn Term 2018

Thu 06 September 2018

PDF icon

Lunchtime Company

Fri 22 June 2018

PDF icon

Privacy Notice

Thu 17 May 2018

How we use pupil information

PDF icon

Hoax Email Threat 08.05.18

Tue 08 May 2018

PDF icon

School Improvement Plan

Thu 19 October 2017

Letter to Parents from Chair of Governors

PDF icon

Emergency School Closure

Fri 08 December 2017

See procedure for possible emergency school closure.

PDF icon

Attendance Matters Issue 14

Tue 12 December 2017

PDF icon

Staffing News

Fri 03 March 2017

Staffing News for September 2017.

PDF icon

Emergency School Closure Procedure

Wed 14 December 2016

Details of procedure for Emergency School Closure

parnter's icon